Bundestrainer

Peter Pfannkoch

Telefon: 0511 800598-12 oder -16
E-Mail: peter.pfannkoch@tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Jan Velthuis
Bundestrainer

Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Trainerteam Tennis

Patty Schnyder

Telefon: 0511 800598-15
E-Mail: julian.battmer@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Lars Gruner

Telefon: 0511 800598-12
Telefax: 0511 800598-26
Mobil: 0171 6480646
E-Mail: lars.gruner@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Gerrit Strehl

Telefon: 0511 800598-17
Telefax: 0511 800598-26
Mobil: 0160 91105447
E-Mail: gerrit.strehl@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Friedrich Klasen

Telefon: 0511 800598-17
Telefax: 0511 800598-26
E-Mail: friedrich.klasen@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str.12a, 30173 Hannover

Ingo Herzgerodt

E-Mail: ingo.herzgerodt@web.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover

Robin Möller

Telefon: 0511 800598-17
Telefax: 0511 800598-26
E-Mail: robin.moeller@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str.12a, 30173 Hannover

Christina Lange

Telefon: 0511 800598-17
Telefax: 0511 800598-26
E-Mail: christina.lange@tnb-tennis.de

Kondition und Athletik

Arne Carl

E-Mail: arne.carl@tnb-tennis.de
Anschrift: Bonner Str. 12a, 30173 Hannover